S.No	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Secretary / Ex-Officio Member / Principal
2	Mr. Anish C. Mathews	Trust Representative
3	Mrs. Poonam Rathee	Teacher Representative
4	Mrs. Sudesh Kumari	Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member - CBSE Board Nominated - Principal, KV, Jhajjar
6	Sh. Surender	Member -CBSE Board Nominated – Principal, KV, Rohtak
7	Mr. Rakesh Chopra	Parents Representative (Male)
8	Mrs. Anita S. Rana	Parents Representative (Female)
9	Mrs. Anuradha Yadav	Advisory Member -Educationist
10	Mrs. Ranjana Gupta	Advisory Member -Educationist
11	Mr. Shaji P. John	Advisory Member

St. Thomas School
CBSE Allin 1922

Alle Sint Alle Mas Televal Saturgath 124507 (Visi) (2)