PTA Executive Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation in PTA	
1	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	President (Principal)	
2	Dr. Sushil Rana	Vice President (Parent)	
3	Mrs. C.P. Deswal	Secretary (Teacher)	
4	Mr. Ramesh	Joint Secretary (Parent)	
5	Mrs. Archana Kadian	Class XII	Member (Teacher)
6	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Class XII	Member (Parent)
7	Mrs. Ruchi Verma	Class XI	Member (Teacher)
8	Mr. Binoy T	Class XI	Member (Parent)
9	Mrs. Ritu Pawar	Class X	Member (Teacher)
10	Mr. Jitendar Singh	Class X	Member (Parent)
11	Mrs. Ratna Roy	Class IX	Member (Teacher)
12	Mr. Rajdeep Dalal	Class IX	Member (Parent)
13	Mrs. Parminder Kaur	Class VIII	Member (Teacher)
14	Mr. Dharmender Kumar	Class VIII	Member (Parent)
15	Mrs. Poonam Rathee	Class VII	Member (Teacher)
16	Mr. Manjeet Singh Nain	Class VII	Member (Parent)
17	Mrs. Pooja Dhamija	Class VI	Member (Teacher)
18	Mr. Narender Kumar	Class VI	Member (Parent)
19	Mrs. Nirmal Yadav	Class V	Member (Teacher)
20	Mr. Naveen Gambhir	Class V	Member (Parent)
21	Mrs. Nirmala Siwach	Class IV	Member (Teacher)
22	Mr. Sanoj Kumar	Class IV	Member (Parent)
23	Mrs. Anuradha Mishra	Class III	Member (Teacher)
24	Mr. Ravinder	Class III	Member (Parent)
25	Mrs. Arti Sejwal	Class II	Member (Teacher)
26	Mrs. Monika Deswal	Class II	Member (Parent)
27	Mrs. Reena Chopra	Class I	Member (Teacher)
28	Mr. Sachin Verma	Class I	Member (Parent)

Principal

St. Thomas School

Bahadurgarh-124507

(Jhajiar)